top of page
Thank you for visiting

Author of The Onondaga State series.
 Available NOW!
iheartindief19 (002).png

New Release
August 2021

Books are sold on Kobo, Nook, Kindle, Apple products, Barnes and Noble, Amazon, Smashwords, and some local bookstores

About & Subscribe

            Laurel has written four books, Last Goodbye, Longing to Be, Lying in Wait, and Lessons in Love as part of the Onondaga State Series. The series explores the lives of college students in the mid-1990s and how their worlds twist and turn. Some fall in love, some get hurt and some find themselves faced with their worst fears.           

                Laurel currently works at a financial firm in Massachusetts. She was born and raised in Upstate New York. She completed her undergraduate degree at Plymouth State University in New Hampshire and received her Master’s Degree from Northeastern University in Boston. When not writing her next novel in the series, you can find her at a yoga class, enjoying a nice glass of wine, or spending time with friends and family.


                Laurel is a member of the Association of Rhode Island Authors, Romance Writers of America and Romance Writers New England Chapter. She is also a proud member of Hometown Reads in the Boston, Massachusetts group which supports local writers.


  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page